• > Home
  • > News
  • > Listen to SOS's "Youth in Decline"
  • Listen to SOS's "Youth in Decline"

    Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:54:55

    Listen to SOS's "Youth in Decline" - Album out in September

    You don't have to wait until September and the effective end of summer to get a listen to SOS's Youth in Decline. We have the title track to the album, out September 16, posted below.

    Before you listen, know this. The duo blends experimental R&B with an almost industrial-pop twist.

    Oh, and see the track listing, posted below, and then listen to the title track. Sorry to be teases, but we have info to share.

    Track Listing:

    1. Light
    2. Youth In Decline
    3. Gorgeous
    4. Dead or Alive
    5. sheWants
    6. Secrets
    7. iLikethatURnice
    8. withYou
    9. Bleeding Heart

    Now, listen to "Youth in Decline."

    Did you send out or receive an SOS?

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart