• > Home
  • > News
  • > Lyrics Born Reemerges With New Record
  • Lyrics Born Reemerges With New Record

    Thu, 21 Feb 2008 11:36:20

    Lyrics Born Reemerges With New Record - Featuring a live band!

    Lyrics Born Videos

    • Latyrx - Gorgeous Spirits (Aye, Let's Go!)
    • Lyrics Born - I LIKE IT, I LOVE IT

    more lyrics born videos »

    Anti- Records will release Everywhere At Once, the first Lyrics Born LP in five years, on April 22. A live band backed the rapper on the effort, along with such guests as RJD2 and Chali 2na. The latter of which is featured on the just-released single "Hott 2 Deff," which was exclusively released through iTunes today along with "I Like It, I Love It."

    The complete tracklisting:

    1. Intro Tag
    2. Don't Change
    3. Hott 2 Deff
    4. Differences
    5. Cakewalk
    6. Shoe Hoes Anonymous (Skit)
    7. I'm a Phreak
    8. I Like It, I Love It
    9. The World Is Calling
    10. Top Shelf
    11. Is It the Skin I'm In?
    12. Homeland Security (Skit)
    13. Do U Buy It?
    14. Rules Were Meant To Be Broken (Remix)
    15. Whispers
    16. I Can't Decide (Everywhere at Once)
    17. Re-Intro
    18. Let Me In, Let Me Out (Remix)

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Lyrics Born

    Tags: Lyrics Born

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart