• > Home
  • > News
  • > Mac Miller to Release "Live From Space" Tuesday
  • Mac Miller to Release "Live From Space" Tuesday

    Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:39:56

    Mac Miller to Release "Live From Space" Tuesday - That's December 17

    Mac Miller Videos

    • Mac Miller - Cinderella
    • Mac Miller - Stay

    more mac miller videos »

    Mac Miller will release a new live album, Live From Space tomorrow, December 17. [iTunes link]

    What's on it? Well, it's live and new shit.

    There are recordings from the previously released Watching Movies with the Sound Off and the Best Day Ever mixtape, as performed during the rapper's worldwide Space Migration Tour, as well as five previously unreleased new studio tracks. It will be available at digital retailers tomorrow, so grab it.

    "My dream has been to play with a live band like this," said Miller. "I love that with this album we were able to capture the energy from our live show and take the songs and recreate how they work. It's exciting to share with the fans while also giving them new music as well."

    The album, recorded on the road in various cities, features tourmates The Internet and collaborations with Future, Syd and Thundercat on previously unreleased studio tracks.

    Track Listing:

    1. S.D.S. (Live)
    2. The Star Room / Killin' Time (Live)
    3. BDE (Best Day Ever) (Live)
    4. Bird Call (Live)
    5. Watching Movies (Live)
    6. REMember (Live)
    7. The Question (Live)
    8. Objects in the Mirror (Live)
    9. Youforia (Live)
    10. Eggs Aisle **New Studio Track
    11. Earth (feat. Future) **New Studio Track
    12. Life **New Studio Track
    13. Black Bush **New Studio Track
    14. In the Morning (feat. Syd & Thundercat) **New Studio Track

    Will you be checking this live Mac Miller jam out?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Mac Miller

    Tags: Mac Miller, Future, The Internet

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart
    • 9
    • 41
    • Sia
    • 9
    • 225