• > Home
  • > News
  • > Mary Mary Share "Go Get It" Track Listing
  • Mary Mary Share "Go Get It" Track Listing

    Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:44:45

    Mary Mary Share "Go Get It" Track Listing - It's out May 8 [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Mary Mary Videos

    • Mary Mary - Survive
    • Mary Mary - Sunday Morning (Pseudo Video)

    more mary mary videos »

    Neo-Gospel act Mary Mary will release Go Get It on May 8. To celebrate, we are sharing the track listing for the album.

    Track Listing:

    1. Go Get It
    2. God Bless
    3. Little Girl
    4. Dirt
    5. Can't Give Up Now
    6. I'm Running
    7. Good to Me (featuring Destiny's Child)
    8. Sunday Morning
    9. He Said
    10. And I (featuring Kirk Franklin)
    11. Walking
    12. God In Me (featuring Kierra Sheard)
    13. Shackles

    Are you going to Go Get It next month? Which track title do you like the best?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Mary Mary

    Tags: Mary Mary, Destiny's Child, Kirk Franklin

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart