• > Home
  • > News
  • > Moonspell to Release New Album in 2015
  • Moonspell to Release New Album in 2015

    Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:18:38

    Moonspell to Release New Album in 2015 - Get the title + track listing

    Moonspell Videos

    • Moonspell - Breathe (Until We Are No More)
    • Moonspell - VAMPIRIA

    more moonspell videos »

    Moonspell remain both a pioneer of dark metal and a contemporary of the genre's greats, continuing to deliver increasingly relevant albums 20 years deep into their career. They are known to sign their souls away to the lunar side while recording and they have done just that with their new album Extinct, due out March 2015 via Napalm Records.

    Track Listing:

    1. Until We Are No More (Breathe)
    2. Medusalem
    3. Funeral Bloom
    4. Domina
    5. La Baphomette
    6. The Last Of Us
    7. A Dying Breed
    8. Malignia
    9. Extinct
    10. The Future Is Dark

    What track title do you like best?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Moonspell

    Tags: Moonspell

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart