• > Home
  • > News
  • > NEEDTOBREATHE to Release "The Reckoning" on Sept. 20
  • NEEDTOBREATHE to Release "The Reckoning" on Sept. 20

    Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:30:11

    NEEDTOBREATHE to Release "The Reckoning" on Sept. 20 - Check out "Drive All Night" and "The Reckoning"

    Needtobreathe Videos

    • NEEDTOBREATHE - Brother ft. Gavin DeGraw
    • NEEDTOBREATHE - The Outsiders

    more needtobreathe videos »

    In support of their new album The Reckoning, out Sept. 20 on Atlantic Records, Charleston, SC rock band NEEDTOBREATHE will make their late night television debut on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno on Wednesday, Sept. 14. Known for their exhilarating live performances and non-stop touring work ethic, the band will spend the rest of the year and all of 2012 on the road. New tour dates below including a series of headlining shows beginning Sept. 22 in Lincoln, NE.

    NEEDTOBREATHE is currently streaming "Drive All Night" on their official website. Check it out here.

    Fans can also hear the albums title track by going here.

    An album centered on the songwriting talents of Bear and Bo Rinehart, The Reckoning is a timeless-sounding album rooted in classic American rock 'n' roll, unafraid to veer off into unexpected directions. From blistering rockers, jaunty, acoustic-driven tunes, gospel-tinged laments and plaintive ballads, the band sinks their teeth into every song, attacking each one with the confidence and swagger of guys who know they've made good on their own high expectations.

    Did you enjoy "Drive All Night" and "The Reckoning?"

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Needtobreathe

    Tags: Needtobreathe

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart