• > Home
  • > News
  • > Not Made in the USA Tour Kicks Off October 2
  • Not Made in the USA Tour Kicks Off October 2

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 14:29:42

    Not Made in the USA Tour Kicks Off October 2 - It' all non-American bands!

    Rock from around the globe will impact on U.S. shores with the NOT Made In USA tour which kicks off October 2 in Portland.

    Who's on it?

    Aussie punks The Novocaines, swaggering Brit rockers Exile Parade and Mexicano garage-bluesmen The Copper Gamins comprise this flagship incarnation of the tour which will hit all major cities over the course of 25+ shows.

    Want to check out the bands? Grab these MP3s!

    Listen to The Novocaines' "Til Death" below:



    And download it at soundcloud.com/thenovocaines.

    Listen to Exile Parade's "Beat of Your Blood" below:



    And download it at soundcloud.com/exileparade.

    Listen to The Copper Gamins' "Tell My Sister" below:



    And download it at soundcloud.com/saustex/the-copper-gamins-tell-my.

    Free music is good. Free, good, international rock music is better.

    It'll be fall -- go see an international rock show!

    Tour Dates:

    Wed, Oct 2 -- Portland, OR -- Dante's
    Thu, Oct 3 -- Spokane, WA -- The Center
    Sat, Oct 5 -- Seattle, WA – Barboza
    Mon, Oct 7 -- Sacramento, CA -- Harlow's
    Wed, Oct 9 -- Santa Ana, CA -- Constellation Room
    Thu, Oct 10 -- San Francisco, CA -- Thee Parkside
    Fri, Oct 11 -- Los Angeles, CA – Filter’s Culture Collide Festival
    Sun, Oct 13 -- Denver, CO -- Moe's
    Tue, Oct 15 -- Chicago, IL -- Township
    Wed, Oct 16 TBA
    Fri, Oct 18 -- Philadelphia, PA -- The Note
    Sat, Oct 19 -- New York, NY -- The Studio at Webster Hall (CMJ)
    Sun, Oct 20 -- Baltimore, MD -- Metro
    Mon, Oct 21 -- Charlotte, NC -- Tremont Music Hall
    Tue, Oct 22 -- Atlanta, GA -- Drunken Unicorn
    Wed, Oct 23 -- Tampa, FL -- The Orpheum
    Thu, Oct 24 -- Tallahassee, FL -- Rehab
    Fri, Oct 25 -- Pensacola, FL – Handlebar
    Sat, Oct 26 -- New Orleans, LA -- Hangar
    Tue, Oct 29 -- Dallas, TX -- Club Dada
    Wed, Oct 30 -- San Antonio,TX -- Night Rocker Live
    Thu, Oct 31 -- Midland, TX -- The Blue Max
    Fri, Nov 1 -- Houston, TX -- Rudyard's
    Sun, Nov 3 -- Albuquerque, NM -- Launchpad
    Mon, Nov 4 -- Hollywood, CA -- The Whisky

    For more info, visit facebook.com/notmadeinusa.

    Will you be NOT Made in the USA?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    08.15.13



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Exile Parade

    Tags: Exile Parade, Novocaines, The Copper Gamins

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart