• > Home
  • > News
  • > O.A.R. and Phillip Phillips to Tour This Summer
  • O.A.R. and Phillip Phillips to Tour This Summer

    Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:48:08

    O.A.R. and Phillip Phillips to Tour This Summer - See the dates

    Phillip Phillips Videos

    • Phillip Phillips - Unpack Your Heart
    • Phillip Phillips - Making Of Behind The Light

    more phillip phillips videos »

    Jam band O.A.R. and Season 11 American Idol winner Phillip Phillips are touring this summer.

    Go see a great, organic music show this summer – do so by seeing this tour.

    Tour Dates:

    6/12/14 Thu St. Louis, MO Fox Theatre
    6/13/14 Fri Kansas City, MO Crossroads
    6/14/14 Sat Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
    6/15/14 Sun Council Bluffs, IA Harrah's Stir Cove
    6/17/14 Tue Columbus, OH LC Pavilion
    6/18/14 Wed Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
    6/20/14 Fri Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
    6/21/14 Sat Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
    6/22/14 Sun Sterling Heights, MI Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
    6/27/14 Fri Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Ins. Lawn at White River (O.A.R. only)
    6/28/14 Sat Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
    6/29/14 Sun Milwaukee, WI Summerfest (O.A.R. only)
    7/2/14 Wed Lewiston, NY Art Park
    7/5/14 Sat Gilford, NH Meadowbrook
    7/6/14 Sun Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort Casino
    7/10/14 Thu Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
    7/11/14 Fri Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
    7/12/14 Sat Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
    7/13/14 Sun Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
    7/16/14 Wed Charlotte, NC Uptown Amphitheatre at the NC Music Factory
    7/18/14 Fri Philadelphia, PA Festival Pier at Penn's Landing
    7/19/14 Sat Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion
    7/20/14 Sun Portsmouth, VA nTelos Wireless Pavilion
    7/24/14 Thu Glen Allen, VA Innsbrook After Hours
    7/25/14 Fri Charleston, SC Family Circle Magazine Stadium
    7/26/14 Sat Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre

    For ticket info, visit ofarevolution.com.

    Anyone seeing this tour?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Phillip Phillips

    Tags: Phillip Phillips, O.A.R.

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart