• > Home
  • > News
  • > Odessa Releasing New Album in April
  • Odessa Releasing New Album in April

    Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:25:57

    Odessa Releasing New Album in April - See the title, track listing + release date

    Odessa Videos

    • Odessa - I Will Be There

    more odessa videos »

    Odessa will release her self-titled album on April 28! We cannot wait. You can pre-order at iTunes.

    Odessa Track Listing:

    1. I Will Be There
    2. My Match
    3. Hummed Low
    4. Gather Round
    5. Black Butterfly
    6. Love Alone
    7. For Granted
    8. Grow
    9. Picture of a Woman
    10. Shallow Heart
    11. Western

    Watch Odessa's video for "I Will Be There"

    East Coast, you have a chance to catch her this week with The Lone Bellow, and SoCal, you'll get a chance in April with FREE Monday shows in reisdence at the Bootleg HiFi!

    Odessa Tour Dates:
    Mar 24 Underground Arts* Philadelphia, PA
    Mar 25 Bowery Ballroom* New York, NY
    Mar 26 Music Hall of Williamsburg* Brooklyn, NY
    Apr 06 Bootleg HiFi - Residency Night 1 Los Angeles, CA
    Apr 13 Bootleg HiFi - Residency Night 2 Los Angeles, CA
    Apr 20 Bootleg HiFi - Residency Night 3 Los Angeles, CA
    Apr 27 Bootleg HiFi - Residency Night 4 Los Angeles, CA
    Jun 16 El Rey Theatre Los Angeles, CA
    * - w/ The Lone Bellow

    For tickets and more info, visit Odessa on Facebook.

    Anyone plan to check out Odessa's debut full-length?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Odessa

    Tags: Odessa

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart