• > Home
  • > News
  • > Odessa to Release EP on September 9
  • Odessa to Release EP on September 9

    Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:26:39

    Odessa to Release EP on September 9 - Hear a song!

    Odessa Videos

    • Odessa - I Will Be There

    more odessa videos »

    Cali native Odessa will release her Odessa EP via Chop Shop/Republic Records on September 9 through iTunes and all digital retailers. The set is comprised of four new songs.

    Track Listing:

    1. I Will Be There
    2. My Match
    3. Hummed Low
    4. Gather Round

    You don't have to wait until September 9 to hear her romantically warm voice and harmonies, though. Listen to "I Will Be There" below. You're welcome.

    Did you just fall in love with Odessa and her music? Did she take you "there?"

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Odessa

    Tags: Odessa

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart