• > Home
  • > News
  • > Oliver Goes "Full Circle"
  • Oliver Goes "Full Circle"

    Thu, 24 Aug 2017 09:13:30

    Oliver Goes "Full Circle" -

    Producer/DJ Duo Oliver is set to release their debut album Full Circle in just a couple weeks. They've already shared "Heart Attack" featuring hip hop legends De La Soul, and their collaboration with MNDR, "Chemicals". Made up of Vaughn "U-Tern" Oliver and Oliver "Oligee" Goldstein, the duo are set to light dance floors ablaze with the new record.

    After years working as producers and DJing, the twosome linked up in Los Angeles and began producing EPs. Three extended play records later and they are continuing to grow at a faster and faster rate. They have been embraced by some of the most fascinating names in the music scene, such as Busy P, Justice, Destructo, and A-Trak, who dropped EPs Mechanical and Light Years Away on his Fool's Gold record label.

    ARTIST direct caught up with both Olivers to discuss the songs that influenced their sound, learn about the music they grew up on, and find out about the tracks they feel most guilty for loving.

    Read the rest of the interview at ARTISTdirect Interviews

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Oliver

    Tags: Oliver

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart