• > Home
  • > News
  • > Orgy Are Touring
  • Orgy Are Touring

    Tue, 17 Mar 2015 13:41:32

    Orgy Are Touring - See the dates

    Orgy Photos

    • Orgy - NEW YORK, NY - APRIL 29: Actor Alex Gregory, composer Jonathan Sadoff, and actor Peter Huyck attend the Tribeca Film Festival after-party for A Good Old Fashioned Orgy hosted by Stolichnaya Vodka at Liberty Hall at Ace Hotel on April 29, 2011 in New York City.

    more orgy photos »

    Orgy Videos

    • Orgy - FICTION DREAMS IN DIGITAL
    • Orgy - STITCHES

    more orgy videos »

    Want to have an Orgy? Get your minds outta the gutter!

    Orgy, the band, are back and they are ready to take their world of chaos and insanity to the masses across North America starting March 25, following a Saturday, March 21st L.A. show at the Whisky A Go Go.

    The trek, dubbed the "Sick Talk Tour," will feature 9ELECTRIC as direct support and Death Valley High as openers. Orgy will be touring to support their much-anticipated new EPs, Talk Sick and Entropy, which are due later this year.

    Orgy's Jay Gordon said, "We're excited to bring the fans a super-charged, and chaotic show, as well as introduce to fans some fresh new music. Orgy has been writing and recording over the past year which will be coming by way of 2 EPs, the first of which is titled Talk Sick, will be released to coincide with the start of the tour the end of March. The second EP is tentative titled Entropy, will be released four to six months later."

    Orgy Tour Dates:

    Wed 25 Mar - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater
    Fri 27 Mar - Minneapolis, MN @ POV's
    Sat 28 Mar - Waterloo, IA @ Spicoli's
    Sun 29 Mar - Des Moines, IA, Val Air Ballroom
    Tue 31 Mar - Joliet, IL @ Mojoes
    Wed 01 Apr - Cleveland, OH @ Agora Theatre
    Fri 03 Apr - Amityville, NY @ Revolution Bar
    Sat 04 Apr - Winchester, VA @ Blue Fox Billiards
    Sun 05 Apr - Beckley, WV @ Muncheez
    Tue 07 Apr - Louisville, KY @ Expo 5
    Wed 08 Apr - St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
    Thu 09 Apr - Clarksville, TN @ The Warehouse
    Sat 11 Apr - St. Pete, FL @ State Theatre
    Sun 12 Apr - Sanford, FL @ West End Trading Company
    Thu 16 Apr - San Antonio, TX @ Fitzgeralds
    Fri 17 Apr - Houston, TX @ Scout Bar
    Sat 18 Apr - Austin, TX @ Dirty Dog Bar
    Sun 19 Apr - Dallas, TX @ Trees
    Wed 22 Apr - Colorado Springs, CO @ Black Sheep

    For tickets and more info, visit OrgyMusic.com.



    Will you have an Orgy?

    —Amy Sciarretto
    03.17.15



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Orgy

    Tags: Orgy, Jay Gordon, Death Valley High

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart