• > Home
  • > News
  • > Phoenix to Release "Bankrupt!" on April 23 - Hear 'Entertainment'
  • Phoenix to Release "Bankrupt!" on April 23 - Hear 'Entertainment'

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 10:29:29

    Phoenix to Release "Bankrupt!" on April 23 - Hear 'Entertainment' - It's coming

    Phoenix Videos

    • Phoenix - Alone on Christmas Day
    • Phoenix - Trying To Be Cool

    more phoenix videos »

    Phoenix, the French rock band featuring Sofia Coppola's husband and baby daddy Thomas Mars, will release Bankrupt! on April 23.

    The band broke through in the U.S. with their previous album, Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, and the band is tipped to play Coachella in April.

    Monday, the band released their single, "Entertainment" - have a listen:

    Here's the Bankrupt! album cover:

    The track listing is on their site wearephoenix.com, and right here:

    Phoenix - Bankrupt! Tracklist
    1. Entertainment
    2. The Real Thing
    3. S.O.S. In Bel Air
    4. Trying To Be Cool
    5. Bankrupt!
    6. Drakkar Noir
    7. Chloroform
    8. Don't
    9. Bourgeois
    10. Oblique City

    Are you going to rise from the ashes with Phoenix and Bankrupt!?

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Phoenix

    Tags: Phoenix, Sofia Coppola

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart