• > Home
  • > News
  • > Playlist: DJ Lexey
  • Playlist: DJ Lexey

    Tue, 08 Sep 2009 08:36:37

    Playlist: DJ Lexey - DJ Lexey creates a playlist of free downloads for ARTISTdirect.com and Cimio users!

    New York's DJ Lexey has assembled a playlist of some of the hottest free tracks on ARTISTdirect.com.

    You can download any of the tracks and start mixing them with our free trial of the Cimio DJ software. The list of tracks runs the gamut from electronic to pop to hip hop, and it's bound to yield some killer mixes.

    Download the below tracks from DJ Lexey's playlist and download Cimio now to start DJing!

    DJ Lexey's Playlist:

    1. RATATAT"Mirando"

    2. POS"Goodbye"

    3. Nina B"In My Own Lane"

    4. Air France"Collapsing At Your Doorstep"

    5. Ghostface Killah"Charlie Brown (DJ Mehdi Remix)"

    6. Lykke Li"Little Bit (Aether Remix)"

    7. Islands"Creeper"

    8. Autumns"Killer In Drag (Le Petit Mort Mix)"

    9. Hot Chip"One Pure Thought (Supermayer Remix)"

    10. Metric"Help I'm Alive (The Twelves Remix)"

    11. Lady Sovereign"I Got You Dancing"

    12. Pnau"Embrace (Feat. Lady Hawke) (Fred Falke & Miami Horror Remix)"

    13. Brazilian Girls"Good Time (Diplo Remix)"

    14. Ursula 1000"Zombies (DJ Ayres Remix)"

    15. MSTRKRFT"Bounce (Feat. Nore) (Felix Cartal Remix)"

    —Rick Florino

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart