• > Home
  • > News
  • > Prince Royce Releases "Phase II" Today
  • Prince Royce Releases "Phase II" Today

    Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:19:25

    Prince Royce Releases "Phase II" Today - Latinos rule

    Prince Royce Videos

    • Wisin - Tu Libertad
    • Prince Royce - Culpa al Corazón (Cover Audio)

    more prince royce videos »

    Prince Royce, the biggest breakthrough artist the Latin music industry has seen in years, will release his sophomore Bachata album, Phase II today, April 10.

    "Recording this album has been the biggest challenge of my career. After having had such a successful debut album, the pressure to follow that up is gigantic but I worked very hard and I am extremely proud of this album. More than anything I'm just anxious for my fans to listen to the new material because as I was creating it I always kept them very present," said the Prince, 22.

    Phase II contains 13 brand new tracks. In addition, Wal-Mart and iTunes offer versions which include bonus content, Wal-Mart with an exclusive CD/DVD bundle and iTunes with an additional acoustic version of "Las Cosas Pequeñas" and a digital booklet containing images of the artist's original songwriting notes which became the lyrics on the album.

    Track Listing:

    1. Prelude by La Bruja
    2. Incondicional
    3. Las Cosas Pequeñas
    4. Addicted
    5. Eres Tú
    6. Memorias
    7. Para Mí
    8. Close To You
    9. Dulce
    10. Mi Habitación
    11. It's My Time
    12. Te Me Vas
    13. Dulce (feat. Arthur Hanlon)

    Are you going to head to Phase II?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Prince Royce

    Tags: Prince Royce, Arthur Hanlon

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart