• > Home
  • > News
  • > Puddle of Mudd and Adelita's Way Touring Together
  • Puddle of Mudd and Adelita's Way Touring Together

    Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:08:22

    Puddle of Mudd and Adelita's Way Touring Together  - No rest for road dog rock bands

    Puddle of Mudd Photos

    • Puddle of Mudd - Epicenter 2011 Puddle od Mudd
    • Puddle of Mudd - Epicenter 2011 Puddle od Mudd
    • Puddle of Mudd - Epicenter 2011 Puddle od Mudd

    more puddle of mudd photos »

    Puddle of Mudd Videos

    • Puddle Of Mudd - Stoned
    • Puddle Of Mudd - She Hates Me

    more puddle of mudd videos »

    Radio rocker's Adelita's Way are wrapping up a current tour with Chevelle and Three Days Grace, but once they are done with that, they will be heading out with Puddle of Mudd.

    The last leg of the Chevelle/Three Days Grace dates are as follows:

    Tuesday, April 13 Knoxville, TN Knoxville Coliseum
    Thursday, April 15 Elmira, NY First Arena
    Friday, April 16 Springfield, MA Springfield Civic Center
    Sunday, April 18 Sayreville, NJ Starland Ballroom w/Papa Roach
    Wednesday, April 21 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theatre w/Puddle of Mudd
    Friday, April 23 Gainesville, FL The Venue w/Puddle of Mudd
    Saturday, April 24 Glendale, AZ KUPD U Fest w/Three Days Grace
    Sunday, April 25 Ontario, CA Citizens Business Bank Arena
    Tuesday, April 27 Jackson, MS Fire w/Papa Roach
    The Puddle of Mudd dates are as follows, as well:

    Saturday, May 8 Lubbock, TX Lonestar Amphitheatre
    Tuesday, May 11 Jacksonville, NC Hooligan's
    Thursday, May 13 Baltimore, MD Power Plants Live!
    Saturday, May 15 Kansas City, MO ROCKFEST (KQRC)
    Sunday, May 16 Clifton Park, NY Northern Lights
    Tuesday, May 18 South Burlington, VT Higher Grounds
    Wednesday, May 19 Watertown, NY Watertown Fairgrounds
    Friday, May 21 Buffalo, NY Town Ballroom
    Saturday, May 22 Columbus, OH Rock on the Range
    Monday, May 24 Aberdeen,SD RamkotaInn
    Tuesday, May 25 Minot,ND MinotMunicipal Auditorium
    Wednesday, May 26 Sioux Falls, SD Ramkota Exhibit Hall
    Friday, May 28 Pryor, OK Rocklahoma 2010
    Sunday, May 30 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
    Monday, May 31 Richmond, VA The National
    Friday, June 4 Nashville, TN Wildhorse

    Who is your favorite radio rock band right now??

    —Amy Sciarretto
    04.12.10




    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Puddle of Mudd

    Tags: Puddle of Mudd

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart