• > Home
  • > News
  • > Rammstein to Release "Videos 1995-2012" on January 15
  • Rammstein to Release "Videos 1995-2012" on January 15

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 14:20:00

    Rammstein to Release "Videos 1995-2012" on January 15 - It's a video discography

    Rammstein Videos

    • Machine Head - Now We Die (Explicit)
    • Rammstein - Mein Land

    more rammstein videos »

    Rammstein will release Videos 1995-2012 on DVD and Blu-ray on January 15. It features the band's complete music video discography along with two new videos for "Mein Herz Brennt."

    The set contains over seven hours of material featuring 25 music videos, 24 behind-the-scenes clips of the making-of-the-videos and a 56-page booklet. Available on three DVDs or two Blu-rays, the collection will be released through the band’s marketing and distribution deal with Density Records in the U.S.

    "Mein Herz Brennt," from the band's 2001 release, Mutter, will see new versions of the song released on December 11, 2012 as a six-track digital single with booklet - available exclusively through iTunes. The single package also includes the previously unreleased track, "Gib Mir Deine Augen." Fans can also purchase the two new videos via iTunes – one on December 11 and the other on December 18.

    Any Rammstein fans planning to grab this release?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Rammstein

    Tags: Rammstein

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart