• > Home
  • > News
  • > Rancid Releasing New Album on October 27
  • Rancid Releasing New Album on October 27

    Wed, 01 Oct 2014 11:42:56

    Rancid Releasing New Album on October 27 - See the track listing, hear some songs

    Rancid Photos

    • Rancid - IRVINE, CA - MAY 16:  Lars Frederiksen (L) and Tim Armstrong (R) of Rancid perform at the KROQ Weenie Roast Y Fiesta 2009 at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater on May 16, 2009 in Irvine, California.

    more rancid photos »

    Rancid Videos

    • Rancid - Roots Radicals
    • Buccaneer - Bruk Out ft. Rancid

    more rancid videos »

    It's all about "Honor" with those punk rockers in Rancid, who will release ...Honor Is All We Know on October 27 via Hellcat/Epitaph Records. It's Rancid's eighth studio album and was produced by Bad Religion guitarist and Epitaph CEO Brett Gurewitz. The album is the band's first since 2009.

    Rancid have released a trifecta of new songs available for listening in a single video. The songs are: "Collision Course," "Honor Is All We Know" and "Evil's My Friend." Check it out below.

    ...Honor Is All We Know Track Listing:

    01. Back Where I Belong
    02. Raise Your Fist
    03. Collision Course
    04. Evil's My Friend
    05. Honor Is All We Know
    06. A Power Inside
    07. In The Streets
    08. Face Up
    09. Already Dead
    10. Diabolical
    11. Malfunction
    12. Now We're Through With You
    13. Everybody's Sufferin'
    14. Grave Digger

    Will you find "Honor" with Rancid in October?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Rancid

    Tags: Rancid, Tim Armstrong, Brett Gurewitz

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart