• > Home
  • > News
  • > Richard Hawley Announces Fourth Solo Release
  • Richard Hawley Announces Fourth Solo Release

    Wed, 06 Jun 2007 15:34:15

    Richard Hawley Announces Fourth Solo Release - The ex-Pulp guitarist forges ahead with fourth solo release

    Pulp Photos

    • Pulp - INDIO, CA - APRIL 13:  Guests attend the band Pulp performance during Day 1 of the 2012 Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival held at the Empire Polo Club on April 13, 2012 in Indio, California.
    • Pulp - LONDON, ENGLAND - NOVEMBER 06:  Singer Jarvis Cocker of Pulp attends the UK Premiere of 'The British Guide To Showing Off' at Moonlight Club on November 6, 2011 in London, England.
    • Pulp - WOODFORD, AUSTRALIA - JULY 31:  Jarvis Cocker of Pulp performs on stage on day three of the Splendour in the Grass music festival on July 31, 2011 in Woodford, Australia.

    more pulp photos »

    Richard Hawley Videos

    • Manic Street Preachers - Rewind the Film
    • Richard Hawley - Don't Stare At the Sun

    more richard hawley videos »

    Richard Hawley, the former guitarist for Pulp and current solo artist, has unveiled the details behind his forthcoming release, Lady's Bridge, a follow-up to 2005's acclaimed Coles Corner. And while the Mercury Prize-nominated songwriter does not have a U.S. release date yet, his new record will be out in the UK on August 20.

    This is the tracklisting:

    01 Valentine
    02 Roll River Roll
    03 Serious
    04 Tonight the Streets Are Ours
    05 Lady Solitude
    06 Dark Road
    07 The Sea Calls
    08 Lady's Bridge
    09 I'm Looking for Someone to Find Me
    10 Our Darkness
    11 The Sun Refused to Shine

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Richard Hawley

    Tags: Richard Hawley, Pulp

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart