• > Home
  • > News
  • > See Bruno Mars' Moonshine Jungle Tour Dates
  • See Bruno Mars' Moonshine Jungle Tour Dates

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 10:31:52

    See Bruno Mars' Moonshine Jungle Tour Dates - He's hitting the road

    Bruno Mars Photos

    • Bruno Mars - LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 19: Bruno Mars performs onstage at The BRIT Awards 2014 at The O2 Arena on February 19, 2014 in London, England.
    • Bruno Mars - LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 19: Bruno Mars performs onstage at The BRIT Awards 2014 at The O2 Arena on February 19, 2014 in London, England.
    • Bruno Mars - LONDON, ENGLAND - FEBRUARY 19: Bruno Mars performs onstage at The BRIT Awards 2014 at The O2 Arena on February 19, 2014 in London, England.

    more bruno mars photos »

    Bruno Mars Videos

    • Mark Ronson - Uptown Funk (Live on SNL)
    • Mark Ronson - Uptown Funk

    more bruno mars videos »

    Bruno Mars has shared his Moonshine Jungle tour dates. He also dropped a promo video for the tour, which begins in North America on June 22.

    You definitely should try and see the doo-wop hooligan and crooner in a city near you.

    Watch the tour promo video:



    Tour Dates:

    Date Market Venue Support Act
    Saturday, June 22, 2013 Washington D.C. Verizon Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, June 24, 2013 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Wednesday, June 26, 2013 Boston, MA TD Garden Fitz & the Tantrums
    Thursday, June 27, 2013 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Saturday, June 29, 2013 New York, NY Barclays Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, July 01, 2013 Newark Prudential Center Ellie Goulding
    Tuesday, July 02, 2013 Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 03, 2013 Toronto Molson Amphitheatre Ellie Goulding
    Friday, July 05, 2013 Montreal Bell Centre Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 10, 2013 Columbus Value City Arena Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, July 11, 2013 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, July 13, 2013 Chicago, IL United Center Ellie Goulding
    Sunday, July 14, 2013 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, July 18, 2013 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, July 20, 2013 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena Ellie Goulding
    Sunday, July 21, 2013 Seattle, WA Key Arena Ellie Goulding
    Monday, July 22, 2013 Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 24, 2013 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, July 25, 2013 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, July 27, 2013 Los Angeles, CA Staples Center Ellie Goulding
    Tuesday, July 30, 2013 San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center Ellie Goulding
    Friday, August 02, 2013 Salt Lake City, UT Maverik Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Saturday, August 03, 2013 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, August 05, 2013 Denver, CO Red Rocks Amphitheater Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, August 08, 2013 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center Ellie Goulding
    Friday, August 09, 2013 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, August 10, 2013 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena Ellie Goulding
    Monday, August 12, 2013 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Ellie Goulding
    Wednesday, August 14, 2013 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center Ellie Goulding
    Thursday, August 15, 2013 Houston, TX Toyota Center Ellie Goulding
    Saturday, August 17, 2013 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Sunday, August 18, 2013 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center Fitz & the Tantrums
    Monday, August 19, 2013 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse Fitz & the Tantrums
    Wednesday, August 21, 2013 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Thursday, August 22, 2013 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Wednesday, August 28, 2013 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum Fitz & the Tantrums
    Friday, August 30, 2013 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena Fitz & the Tantrums
    Sunday, September 1, 2013 San Juan, PR Coliseo de Puerto Rico TBA

    Will you be seeing Bruno Mars and his Moonshine Jungle?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    02.21.13



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Bruno Mars

    Tags: Bruno Mars

    Featured News

    Featured Links