• > Home
  • > News
  • > Simone Felice to Release Album on April 2
  • Simone Felice to Release Album on April 2

    Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:52:05

    Simone Felice to Release Album on April 2 - We have the track listing

    When you sit in a room with Simone Felice, you can hear a subtle metallic ticking noise. If you hunt for the source of the sound you'll find a scar bisecting the entire length of his chest, a visceral reminder of the open-heart surgery he was forced to undergo in the summer of 2010 after a childhood congenital defect brought him to the brink of death. Felice's heart is his metronome, his divining rod, and the life source of his self-titled solo debut, set for release on April 2, 2012 via Team-Love.

    He gives new meaning to music from the heart.

    Tracklisting for Simone Felice:

    1. Hey Bobby Ray
    2. You & I Belong
    3. New York Times
    4. Courtney Love
    5. Stormy-Eyed Sarah
    6. Charade
    7. Dawn Brady's Song
    8. Gimme All You Got
    9. Sharon Tate
    10. Splendor in the Grass

    Are you intrigued as we are by Simone Felice and his heart story?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Simone Felice

    Tags: Simone Felice

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart
    • 14
    • 393
    • Snow
    • 14
    • 175