• > Home
  • > News
  • > Siouxsie Sioux to Release Solo Album
  • Siouxsie Sioux to Release Solo Album

    Thu, 19 Jul 2007 14:35:37

    Siouxsie Sioux to Release Solo Album - The Banshees have lost their voice [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Goth icon Siouxsie Sioux has revealed that she will release her first solo album in—well, ever. The former frontwoman of Siouxsie and the Banshees has completed work on her debut, Mantaray, which will see a September 10 release date overseas and an October 2 availability stateside. The first single, "Into a Swan," will come out on August 27.

    This is the tracklist:

    01 Into a Swan
    02 About to Happen
    03 Here Comes That Day
    04 Loveless
    05 If It Doesn't Kill You
    06 One Mile Below
    07 Drone Zone
    08 Sea of Tranquility
    09 They Follow You
    10 Heaven And Alchemy

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Siouxsie Sioux

    Tags: Siouxsie Sioux, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Siouxsie

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart