• > Home
  • > News
  • > Sloan to Release New Album in September
  • Sloan to Release New Album in September

    Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:17:26

    Sloan to Release New Album in September - Get the title, release date + track listing

    Sloan Videos

    • Sloan - XX: Sloan's 20 Years
    • Sloan - XX: Sloan's Music

    more sloan videos »

    Toronto indie rockers Sloan will release their 11th studio album Commonwealth via Yep Roc Records on September 9.

    The 15-song collection sees Sloan creating one of the most unique and ambitious recordings of their two-decade-plus career.

    Track Listing:

    Diamond Side (Jay):
    1) We've Come This Far
    2) You've Got A Lot On Your Mind
    3) Three Sisters
    4) Cleopatra
    5) Neither Here Nor There

    Heart Side (Chris):
    6) Carried Away
    7) So Far So Good
    8) Get Out
    9) Misty's Beside Herself
    10) You Don't Need Excuses To Be Good

    Shamrock Side (Patrick):
    11) 13 (Under A Bad Sign)
    12) Take It Easy
    13) What's Inside
    14) Keep Swinging (Downtown)

    Spade Side (Andrew):
    15) Forty-Eight Portraits

    Will you be enjoying new Sloan in September?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Sloan

    Tags: Sloan

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart