• > Home
  • > News
  • > St. Vincent Releases Album, Tours
  • St. Vincent Releases Album, Tours

    Fri, 08 Jun 2007 15:51:47

    St. Vincent Releases Album, Tours - A worthy new talent engages crowds nationwide

    St. Vincent Videos

    • St. Vincent - Emotional Rescue
    • St. Vincent - Prince Johnny (Audio)

    more st. vincent videos »

    Singer-songwriter Annie Clark, a newcomer who performs under the stage name St. Vincent, will release her debut Marry Me on July 10 via Beggars Banquet. In support of her impressive foray into pop songwriting, Vincent will tour nationwide beginning on July 6 in Denton, TX until September 1 in Seattle, WA, when she participates in the Bumbershoot Festival.

    These are the dates:

    Fri July 06 Denton, TX - Hailey's
    Sat July 07 Austin, TX -The Parish
    Sun July 08 Houston, TX - Walter's
    Mon July 09 New Orleans, LA - The Parish / House of Blues
    Wed July 11 Atlanta, GA - The Earl
    Thu July 12 Asheville, NC - Grey Eagle
    Fri July 13 Chapel Hill, NC - Local 506
    Sat July 14 Washington, DC - The Rock and Roll Hotel
    Tue July 17 New York, NY - Bowery Ballroom
    Wed July 18 Cambridge, MA - Middle East
    Fri July 20 Toronto, ON - Horseshoe Tavern
    Sun July 22 Chicago, IL - Empty Bottle
    Sat July 28 Salt Lake City, UT - In The Venue
    Mon July 30 Vancouver, BC - Lamplighter
    Fri Aug 03 San Francisco, CA - Cafe du Nord
    Sat Sept 01 Seattle, WA - Bumbershoot

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on St. Vincent

    Tags: St. Vincent

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart