• > Home
  • > News
  • > Strange Talk to Release "Cast Away" on October 8
  • Strange Talk to Release "Cast Away" on October 8

    Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:40:17

    Strange Talk to Release "Cast Away" on October 8 - They are an Aussie alt-pop quartet

    Strange Talk Videos

    • Strange Talk - So in Love
    • Strange Talk - Painted in Gold (feat. Bertie Blackman)

    more strange talk videos »

    Time to learn about a new band, namely Strange Talk, a Melbourne, Australia-based, fizzy alt-pop four-piece will release their self-produced Wind-up Records debut album Cast Away on October 8, 2013.

    Track Listing:

    1. Cast Away
    2. Falling in Love
    3. Picking up All the Pieces
    4. Another Day
    5. So So La La
    6. Eskimo Boy
    7. Is It Real?
    8. Take Me As I Am
    9. Climbing Walls
    10. Come Back Home
    11. Morning Sun
    12. Wanted (Dead or Alive)

    Tour Dates:

    8/19/2013 The Griffin San Diego, CA
    8/20/2013 Bootleg Theater Los Angeles, CA
    8/21/2013 Assembly Sacramento, CA
    8/22/2013 Rickshaw Stop San Francisco, CA

    For more info, visit strangetalkmusic.com.

    Will you check out Strange Talk?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Strange Talk

    Tags: Strange Talk

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart