• > Home
  • > News
  • > TG Sheppard Touring Through 2015
  • TG Sheppard Touring Through 2015

    Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:04:16

    TG Sheppard Touring Through 2015 - See his dates so far

    Country legend TG Sheppard will headline shows in a bunch of cities across North America, featuring his groundbreaking music and signature songs.

    The tour coincides with the 40th anniversary of the phenomenal hit, "Devil in the Bottle."

    So the "Devil" is coming to town.

    Tour Dates:

    Sat, Feb 28 – Fort Yates, ND (Prairie Nights Casino)
    Fri, Mar 13 – Abilene, TX (TBA)
    Sat, Mar 14 – Midland, TX (Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center)
    Sun, Mar 15 – Amarillo, TX (Amarillo Civic Center)
    Thu, Mar 26 – West Palm Beach, FL (Private Event)
    Fri, Apr 10 – Stafford, TX (Redneck Country Club)
    Sat, Apr 11 – Corsicana, TX (Opry & Event Center)
    Fri, Apr 17 – Tyler, TX (Shriners Country Fest/Texas Woodstock)
    Sat, Apr 25 – Franklin, TX (Franklin Theatre)
    Sat, May 16 – Shipshewana, IN (Shipshewana Event Center)

    For more tour info, visit tgsheppard.com.

    Anyone plan to get "devilish" with TG Sheppard?

    —Amy Sciarretto
    02.25.15



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on TG Sheppard

    Tags: TG Sheppard

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart