• > Home
  • > News
  • > The Belle Brigade Sign to ATO
  • The Belle Brigade Sign to ATO

    Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:14:30

    The Belle Brigade Sign to ATO - New album due out February 11

    The Belle Brigade Videos

    • The Belle Brigade - Metropolis (How To Build A Fort)
    • The Belle Brigade - Ashes (How To Do Kung Fu)

    more the belle brigade videos »

    The Belle Brigade have signed to ATO after a brief stint on Warner Bros. The band will release the new album, Just Because, on February 11, 2014. So that's something to look forward to this winter season!

    The Belle Brigade are comprised of Barbara Gruska and Ethan Gruska – they are the Los Angeles-based siblings who founded the band.

    They recorded the album with engineer/co-producer Shawn Everett. Bram Inscore and Blake Mills, who also performed on The Belle Brigade's debut album, joined them in the studio and they once again enlisted the mastering talents of the legendary Bob Ludwig.

    Track Listing:

    1. Ashes
    2. When Everything Was What It Was
    3. Likely To Use Something
    4. Be Like Him
    5. Miss You In My Life
    6. How I See It
    7. Not the One
    8. Metropolis
    9. Everything for a Stone
    10. Back Where You Began

    Will you get with The Belle Brigade and Just Because?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The Belle Brigade

    Tags: The Belle Brigade, Ethan Gruska, Barbara Gruska, Shawn Everett, Bram Inscore, Blake Mills, Bob Ludwig

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart