• > Home
  • > News
  • > The Bronx Offer Stream of "Ribcage"
  • The Bronx Offer Stream of "Ribcage"

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:08:22

    The Bronx Offer Stream of "Ribcage" - They will release "The Bronx (IV)" in February

    Los Angeles punk outfit The Bronx have released "Ribcage" from The Bronx IV, out on February 25.

    Fans can stream the new track now. It is available as a download at all digital retailers and on 7" vinyl. The limited edition vinyl also features "Into the Black," a previously unreleased b-side.

    The album is the band's first in five years, as they celebrate their 10th anniversary.

    Track Listing:

    1. The Unholy Hand
    2. Along For The Ride
    3. Style Over Everything
    4. Youth Wasted
    5. Too Many Devils
    6. Pilot Light
    7. Torches
    8. Under the Rabbit
    9. Ribcage
    10. Valley Heat
    11. Life Less Ordinary
    12. Last Revelation

    Did you check out "Ribcage?" If you like it, buy it at iTunes.

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The Bronx

    Tags: The Bronx

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart