• > Home
  • > News
  • > The Bronx to Release "The Bronx (IV)" on February 5
  • The Bronx to Release "The Bronx (IV)" on February 5

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 12:04:39

    The Bronx to Release "The Bronx (IV)" on February 5 - Check out the track listing

    Acclaimed Los Angeles punk rock band The Bronx will release their long-awaited fourth album, The Bronx (IV), on February 5, 2013 via White Drugs/ATO Records. In anticipation the band has released a new song, "Ribcage," which you can listen to below.

    "This represents the highest evolution of the band, which is exactly how it should be be," vocalist Matt Caughthran says of the album fans inevitably will come to know as The Bronx (IV). "We're the same guys, but we would never make the same record twice. And because of everything that's happened with El Bronx, we've grown as musicians. And that's why on this record you'll hear that the songs are driving everything."

    Listen to "Ribcage" below:

    Track Listing:

    1. The Unholy Hand
    2. Along for the Ride
    3. Style Over Everything
    4. Youth Wasted
    5. Too Many Devils
    6. Pilot Light
    7. Torches
    8. Under the Rabbit
    9. Ribcage
    10. Valley Heat
    11. Life Less Ordinary
    12. Last Revelation

    Did you dig "Ribcage?"

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The Bronx

    Tags: The Bronx

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart