• > Home
  • > News
  • > THE GOASTT to Release "Midnight Sun" on April 29
  • THE GOASTT to Release "Midnight Sun" on April 29

    Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:32:02

    THE GOASTT to Release "Midnight Sun" on April 29 - It features Sean Lennon

    The Goastt Videos

    • The GOASTT (The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger) - Animals

    more the goastt videos »

    On April 29, The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger (The GOASTT) will release Midnight Sun, a guided tour of bold, shape-shifting sonic murals and evocative lyrical panoramas, via Chimera Music. It rocks hard and feels good and features Sean Lennon.

    Like the hero in the album's melancholy "Don't Look Back Orpheus," who takes a journey into a dreamlike underworld, the listener embarks on an auditory voyage of soaring whimsical keyboards and crunching space-age guitars that blends original melodies with kaleidoscopic freakouts.

    Track Listing:

    1. Too Deep
    2. Xanadu
    3. Animals
    4. Johannesburg
    5. Midnight Sun
    6. Last Call
    7. Devil You Know
    8. Golden Earrings
    9. Great Expectations
    10. Poor Paul Getty
    11. Don't Look Back Orpheus
    12. Moth to a Flame

    The GOASTT - Rainbows In Gasoline

    Will you be getting your GOASTT on?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The Goastt

    Tags: The Goastt

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart