• > Home
  • > News
  • > The McCrary Sisters Will Release "Let's Go" in March
  • The McCrary Sisters Will Release "Let's Go" in March

    Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:17:54

    The McCrary Sisters Will Release "Let's Go" in March - See the track listing

    The Fairfield Four Videos

    • Bill & Gloria Gaither - Dig a Little Deeper in God's Love [Live]
    • Bill & Gloria Gaither - My God Called Me This Morning [Live]

    more the fairfield four videos »

    Are you ready to "Go?"

    Soulful sister vocalists The McCrary Sisters, long known in Nashville circles as first-call session aces supporting some of music's most vibrant artists, will release their latest 16-track collection of soul-stirring gospel titled Let's Go on March 10.

    Possessing a unique familial musical history of their own as daughters of longtime Fairfield Four tenor Rev. Samuel McCrary, The McCrary Sisters—Alfreda, Ann, Deborah and Regina— each bring a unique energy and virtuosity to the group, not to mention varied experiences within the worlds of pop, rock, R&B and gospel music.

    Track Listing:

    1. Let's Go
    2. I've Got Jesus (And That's Enough)
    3. By The Mark
    4. I John
    5. I Love The Lord
    6. Fire
    7. Use Me Lord
    8. Don't Let You Nobody Turn You 'Round
    9. I Am Free
    10. Hold On
    11. Drivin You Mama Crazy
    12. I'd Rather Have Jesus
    13. He Split the Rock
    14. Old Shoes
    15. Hold the Wind
    16. Walk In the Light

    What is your favorite spiritual song?

    —Amy Sciarretto

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The McCrary Sisters

    Tags: The McCrary Sisters, The Fairfield Four

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart