• > Home
  • > News
  • > The Oak Ridge Boys + More Set for "Larry's Country Diner" in January
  • The Oak Ridge Boys + More Set for "Larry's Country Diner" in January

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:57:20

    The Oak Ridge Boys + More Set for "Larry's Country Diner" in January - We have the programming schedule

    The Oak Ridge Boys Videos

    • Oak Ridge Boys - You're The One (Live)
    • Bill & Gloria Gaither - Loving God, Loving Each Other [Live]

    more the oak ridge boys videos »

    Larry's Country Diner, the beloved, wholesome variety show that has captured the hearts of millions of viewers each month is kicking off the new year with the best traditional artists country music has to offer. From legendary acts to fresh faces, January's menu of stars will offer a little something for everyone. A new episode of Larry's Country Diner will air each week in January on the RFD-TV network, and can also be seen on FamilyNet.

    Programming Schedule:

    January 3: The Oak Ridge Boys — Celebrating 40 Years of Hits!
    January 10: The Quebe Sisters
    January 17: Wilford Brimley with Riders in the Sky
    January 24: Bill Anderson and Mo Pitney
    January 31: Williams & Ree

    The schedule is subject to change sans any notice.

    Air times for Larry's Country Diner are Thursday night at 7 PM CT/8 PM ET, Friday morning at 9 AM CT/10 AM ET, or Saturday evening at 10 PM CT/11 PM ET.

    Who's tuning in?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    01.02.13



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The Oak Ridge Boys

    Tags: The Oak Ridge Boys, The Quebe Sisters, Riders in the Sky, Williams & Ree

    Featured News

    Featured Links