• > Home
  • > News
  • > The Sing-Off Live! Tour Adds To Lineup
  • The Sing-Off Live! Tour Adds To Lineup

    Fri, 19 Dec 2014 18:20:26

    The Sing-Off Live! Tour Adds To Lineup -

    Nick Lachey Photos

    • Nick Lachey - NEW YORK, NY - MAY 08: Nick Lachey (L) and Drew Lachey speak onstage at the 2014 A+E Networks Upfront on May 8, 2014 in New York City.
    • Nick Lachey - NEW YORK, NY - MAY 08: Nick Lachey (L) and Drew Lachey attend the 2014 A+E Networks Upfront on May 8, 2014 in New York City.
    • Nick Lachey - NEW YORK, NY - MAY 08: Nick Lachey (L) and Drew Lachey speak onstage at the 2014 A+E Networks Upfront on May 8, 2014 in New York City.

    more nick lachey photos »

    Nick Lachey Videos

    • Jessica Simpson;Nick Lachey - Where You Are
    • Nick Lachey - What's Left Of Me

    more nick lachey videos »

    Have you heard of The Sing-Off? It's the No.1 rated a cappella music competition series hosted by multi-platinum recording artist Nick Lachey on NBC.

    The Sing-Off crowned Nashville-based Melodores the winners of Season 5 who will be joining the upcoming national Sing-Off Live! tour.

    Watch footage of their winning performance HERE on NBC.com.

    The Exchange, who met on Season 3 of The Sing-Off, will perform on all 55 dates.

    The Sing-Off Live Tour! Dates:

    Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Verona, NY Turning Stone Casino
    Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Providence, RI The VETS
    Thursday, February 19, 2015 New York, NY Best Buy Theater
    Friday, February 20, 2015 Red Bank, NJ Count Basie Theatre
    Saturday, February 21, 2015 Northampton, MA Calvin Theater
    Sunday, February 22, 2015 Lancaster, PA American Music Theatre
    Monday, February 23, 2015 Amherst, NY Center for the Arts at the University at Buffalo
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Westbury, NY Westbury Music Fair
    Thursday, February 26, 2015 Schenectady, NY Proctors Theatre
    Friday, February 27, 2015 Uncasville, CT The Mohegan Sun Wolf Den
    Saturday, February 28, 2015*** Wilmington, DE The Grand Opera House
    Sunday, March 01, 2015*** Philadelphia, PA Keswick Theatre
    Monday, March 02, 2015*** Boston, MA Wilbur Theatre
    Tuesday, March 03, 2015*** Williamsport, PA Community Arts Center
    Wednesday, March 04, 2015*** Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
    Thursday, March 05, 2015*** Raleigh, NC Memorial Auditorium
    Friday, March 06, 2015*** Norfolk, VA Chrysler Hall
    Saturday, March 07, 2015*** Washington, DC Warner Theatre
    Sunday, March 08, 2015*** N. Charleston, SC North Charleston Performing Arts Center
    Monday, March 09, 2015*** Atlanta, GA Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre
    Tuesday, March 10, 2015 Melbourne, FL Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts
    Wednesday, March 11, 2015 St. Petersburg, FL Mahaffey Theater
    Thursday, March 12, 2015 Coral Springs, FL Coral Springs Center for the Arts
    Saturday, March 14, 2015 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre
    Sunday, March 15, 2015*** Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
    Monday, March 16, 2015*** Knoxville, TN Tennessee Theatre
    Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center Concert Hall
    Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Detroit, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
    Thursday, March 19, 2015 Grand Rapids, MI DeVos Performance Hall
    Friday, March 20, 2015 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 Troy, OH Hobart Arena
    Sunday, March 22, 2015 Chicago, IL House of Blues
    Tuesday, March 24, 2015 Cleveland, OH Connor Palace
    Wednesday, March 25, 2015*** Louisville, KY Louisville Palace
    Thursday, March 26, 2015 Indianapolis, IN Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
    Friday, March 27, 2015 Delton, WI Crystal Grand Music Theatre
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theatre
    Sunday, March 29, 2015 Minneapolis, MN Mill City Nights
    Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center
    Wednesday, April 01, 2015 Davenport, IA Adler Theatre
    Thursday, April 02, 2015 St. Louis, MO Peabody Opera House
    Friday, April 03, 2015 Kansas City, MO Midland Theatre
    Saturday, April 04, 2015 Denver, CO Ogden Theatre
    Monday, April 06, 2015 Seattle, WA Moore Theatre
    Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Portland, OR Alladin Theater
    Wednesday, April 08, 2015 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
    Thursday, April 09, 2015 Santa Rosa, CA Wells Fargo Center for the Arts
    Friday, April 10, 2015 Reno, NV Silver Legacy Casino
    Sunday, April 12, 2015 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia
    Monday, April 13, 2015 San Diego, CA House of Blues
    Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center
    Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Prescott, AZ Yavapai College Performing Arts Center
    Friday, April 17, 2015 Las Vegas, NV Golden Nugget
    Sunday, April 19, 2015 Austin, TX Moody Theater
    Monday, April 20, 2015 Dallas, TX Majestic Theatre
    Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Houston, TX Bayou Theater

    ***Denotes Melodores performance

    Visit singofftour.com for complete ticketing information and tour updates.

    Are you going to catch these artists on tour?

    -ARTISTdirect Team

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Nick Lachey

    Tags: Nick Lachey

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart