• > Home
  • > News
  • > The Thermals Announce New Album
  • The Thermals Announce New Album

    Mon, 05 Jan 2009 15:06:39

    The Thermals Announce New Album - Their first for Kill Rock Stars

    The Thermals Videos

    • The Thermals - Hey You
    • Thermals, The - RETURNING TO THE FOLD

    more the thermals videos »

    The Thermals have set April 7 as the release date for their new Kill Rock Stars disc, Now We Can See. Fans can also expect a digital/7-inch single for "Now We Can See" on March 10.

    In other news, the group recently swiped drummer Westin Glass from Say Hi (formerly Say Hi To Your Mom). The trio will launch a two-month tour this spring, with dates to be determined soon.

    Now We Can See:
    1. When I Died
    2. We Were Sick
    3. I Let It Go
    4. Now We Can See
    5. At The Bottom Of The Sea
    6. When We Were Alive
    7. I Called Out Your Name
    8. When I Was Afraid
    9. Liquid In, Liquid Out
    10. How We Fade
    11. You Dissolve

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The Thermals

    Tags: The Thermals, Say Hi to Your Mom

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart
    • 14
    • 393
    • Snow
    • 14
    • 175