• > Home
  • > News
  • > The Thrills Unveil New Album Details
  • The Thrills Unveil New Album Details

    Tue, 15 May 2007 14:03:03

    The Thrills Unveil New Album Details - Scottish country-rock band releases third record [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    The Thrills will release Teenager, the follow-up to 2004's Let's Bottle Bohemia, on July 23. The Scottish band will debut some of the newer material from their third album at the upcoming V and Wireless Festivals this summer.

    This is the tracklisting:

    01 The Midnight Choir
    02 This Year
    03 Nothing Changes Round Here
    04 Restaurant
    05 I Came All This Way
    06 Long Forgotten Song
    07 I'm So Sorry
    08 No More Empty Words
    09 Teenager
    10 Should've Known Better
    11 There's Joy To Be Found
    12 The Boy Who Caught All The Breaks (hidden track)

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on The Thrills

    Tags: The Thrills

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart