• > Home
  • > News
  • > TLC Share Track Listing for "20"
  • TLC Share Track Listing for "20"

    Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:41:41

    TLC Share Track Listing for "20" - It's out October 15 [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    TLC Videos

    • TLC - Haters
    • TLC - Way Back

    more tlc videos »

    TLC, the best-selling female group in music history, have revealed the title and track listing for their latest collection, which will be released on October 15 by LaFace/Epic Records. Titled 20 and nodding to the group's 20-year-plus career, the album features TLC's biggest hits (including their four No. 1 singles, "Creep," "Waterfalls," "No Scrubs," and "Unpretty"), plus a new track written by Ne-Yo called "Meant to Be."

    The latter will be heard during the closing credits of the upcoming VH1 Original Movie CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, which inspired the track-listing for 20. The film, which stars Keke Palmer as Chilli, Drew Sidora as Tionne "T-Boz" Watkins and Lil Mama as Lisa "Left Eye" Lopez, chronicles TLC's humble beginnings in Atlanta and unprecedented rise to fame in the '90s. It will premiere on VH1 on October 21.

    Track Listing:

    1. Ain't 2 Proud Beg
    2. What About Your Friends
    3. Baby, Baby, Baby
    4. Hat 2 Da Back
    5. Creep
    6. Waterfalls
    7. Red Light Special
    8. Diggin' on You
    9. Kick Your Game
    10. No Scrubs
    11. Unpretty
    12. Silly Ho
    13. Damaged
    14. Meant to Be

    Will you be checking out 20?

    —Carly Costello

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on TLC

    Tags: TLC, Ne-Yo, T-Boz, Lisa Lopez

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart