• > Home
  • > News
  • > UGK Announces Double Album Details
  • UGK Announces Double Album Details

    Fri, 13 Jul 2007 10:35:47

    UGK Announces Double Album Details - The Southern hip-hop duo call in their friends

    UGK Videos

    • UGK featuring Outkast - Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You)
    • JAY-Z - Big Pimpin' ft. UGK

    more ugk videos »

    UGK's anticipated double album UGK (Underground Kingz) will finally be released on August 7 via Jive. The duo of Pimp C and Bun B will present a whopping 26 songs, featuring cameos by Dizzee Rascal, Too $hort and Big Daddy Kane among others. The first single from the record will be "Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You)" featuring Andre 3000 and Big Boi of OutKast.

    DISC 1:

    01 Swishas And Dosha
    02 Int'l Players Anthem (I Choose You) featuring OutKast
    03 Chrome Plated Woman
    04 Life Is 2009 featuring Too $hort
    05 The Game Belongs To Me
    06 Like That (Remix)
    07 Gravy
    08 Underground Kingz
    09 Grind Hard featuring Young T.O.E. and DJ B-Do
    10 Take Tha Hood Back featuring Slim Thug, Vicious and Middle Fingaz
    11 Quit Hatin' The South featuring Charlie Wilson and Willie D
    12 Heaven
    13 Trill N****** Don't Die featuring Z-Ro

    DISC 2:

    01 How Long Can It Last featuring Charlie Wilson
    02 Still Ridin' Dirty featuring Scarface
    03 Stop-N-Go featuring Jazze Pha
    04 Cocaine featuring Rick Ross
    05 Two Type Of B****** featuring Dizzee Rascal and Pimpin' Ken
    06 Real Women featuring Talib Kweli and Raheem DeVaughn
    07 Candy
    08 Tell Me How Ya Feel
    09 Shattered Dreams
    10 Like That
    11 Next Up featuring Big Daddy Kane and Kool G Rap
    12 Living This Life
    13 Outro

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on UGK

    Tags: UGK

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart