• > Home
  • > News
  • > Uh Huh Her to Release "Future Souls" in March
  • Uh Huh Her to Release "Future Souls" in March

    Fri, 07 Feb 2014 08:53:28

    Uh Huh Her to Release "Future Souls" in March - Get the deets, hear a new song now

    Uh Huh Her Videos

    • Uh Huh Her - EXPLODE

    more uh huh her videos »

    Need a dose of "Innocence?" Yeah, you do.

    Uh Huh Her, the L.A.-based electro-pop duo comprised of Camila Grey and Leisha Hailey, the latter late of the Showtime all-girl love dramedy The L Word, will return March 25 with their third full-length album. It's called Future Souls.

    Want to hear an early taste? Then indulge in the sexy-sweet, electronic pop haze of "Innocence," the first single.

    "In the world at every moment, people are bombarded with information and bad news. You're inundated with it, and it's never positive. Unless you live on a commune with vegetable gardens and puppies running around, you're under a deluge of the world's craziness," Grey said about the song.

    With that in mind, listen to the first single "Innocence" below.

    Did you lose your "Innocence" with Uh Huh Her?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Uh Huh Her

    Tags: Uh Huh Her, Camila Grey, Leisha Hailey

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart