• > Home
  • > News
  • > Ume to Release "Monuments" in March
  • Ume to Release "Monuments" in March

    Tue, 28 Jan 2014 12:13:30

    Ume to Release "Monuments" in March - See the track listing

    Ume Videos

    • NUVOtv - Time to re-discover the emerging artists we met during season one: We Are the West, Liam Bailey, Ume, Diggs Duke, and Wild Child (The Collective P...
    • NUVOtv - Indie band Ume talks about their punk influence; also Pell video (The Collective Powered by Vevo)

    more ume videos »

    Austin rock band Ume will release Monuments on March 4 via Dangerbird Records.

    That's coming up quick!

    Monuments is the follow-up to the trio's debut Phantoms, which was released in 2011. The new album was recorded in Seattle, Washington.

    Track Listing:

    1. Black Stone
    2. Embrace
    3. Too Big World
    4. Chase It Down
    5. Until The End
    6. Barophobia
    7. Revival
    8. Gleam
    9. Oh Fate
    10. Barricade
    11. Within My Bones
    12. Reason

    Which track title from Ume's Monuments do you like best?

    —Maggie Pannacione

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Ume

    Tags: Ume

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart