• > Home
  • > News
  • > Vamps Releasing "Bloodsuckers" in March
  • Vamps Releasing "Bloodsuckers" in March

    Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:16:48

    Vamps Releasing "Bloodsuckers" in March - See the track listing + release date

    L'Arc-en-Ciel Videos

    • l'arc en ciel - NIJI
    • L'Arc-en-Ciel - HEAVEN'S DRIVE

    more l'arc-en-ciel videos »

    Vamps vant to suck your blood! Mwuhahahaha! We're so mimicking The Count from Sesame Street here!

    But in all seriousness, those awesome, Vamps, the Japanese rock band formed by and featuring HYDE (L'Arc-en-Ciel) and K.A.Z (Oblivion Dust), will release a new studio album, Bloodsuckers, through Spinefarm Records on March 24.

    Track Listing:

    1. Reincarnation
    2. Zero
    3. Lips
    4. World's End
    5. Evil
    6. Ghost
    7. Vampire's Love
    8. Damned
    9. Get Away
    10. Replay

    Will you get your Vamps on this March?

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on VAMPS

    Tags: VAMPS, L'Arc-en-Ciel, Oblivion Dust

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart