• > Home
  • > News
  • > Van Halen Playing "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" + Touring in 2015
  • Van Halen Playing "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" + Touring in 2015

    Wed, 25 Mar 2015 08:19:01

    Van Halen Playing "Jimmy Kimmel Live!" + Touring in 2015 - See all dates

    Van Halen Photos

    • Van Halen - LOS ANGELES, CA - MARCH 29: Musician Alex Van Halen and Stine Schyberg attend MOCA's 35th Anniversary Gala presented by Louis Vuitton at The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA on March 29, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Van Halen - LOS ANGELES, CA - MARCH 29: Musician Alex Van Halen (L) and Stine Schyberg attend MOCA's 35th Anniversary Gala presented by Louis Vuitton at The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA on March 29, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Van Halen - LOS ANGELES, CA - MARCH 29: Musician Alex Van Halen attends The Museum Of Contemporary Art, Los Angeles, Celebrates 35th Anniversary Gala Presented By Louis Vuitton at The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA on March 29, 2014 in Los Angeles, California.

    more van halen photos »

    Van Halen Videos

    • Van Halen - Runnin' With The Devil (live)
    • Van Halen - Panama (live)

    more van halen videos »

    VH x JKL

    
 In celebration of their 2015 North American Tour, Van Halen will perform a special concert for Jimmy Kimmel Live! on Monday, March 30 on Hollywood Boulevard.

    L.A., you know the drill. Point your car away from Hollywood on Monday!

    The concert will be broadcast over two nights—March 30 and March 31—on the late night talk show and marks VH's first U.S. television performance with original lead singer David Lee Roth.

    Tune in Live! or DVR that shizzy!

    The band will also tour this year as their new album, 'Tokyo Dome In Concert' is due out March 31. You can find pre-order bundles at VanHalenStore.com.

    

 Van Halen Tour Dates:

    Sunday, July 5 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
    Tuesday, July 7 Portland, OR Amphitheater Northwest
    Thursday, July 9 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
    Saturday, July 11 San Bernardino, CA San Manuel Amphitheater
    Tuesday, July 14 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
    Thursday, July 16 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
    Saturday, July 18 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
    Monday, July 20 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
    Wednesday, July 22 Bonner Springs, MO Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
    Friday, July 24 Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
    Sunday, July 26 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
    Tuesday, July 28 Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion
    Thursday, July 30 Bangor, ME Darling's Waterfront Pavilion
    Saturday, August 1 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
    Monday, August 3 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
    Wednesday, August 5 London, ON Western Fair District
    Friday, August 7 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
    Sunday, August 9 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
    Tuesday, August 11 Hartford, CT Xfinity Center
    Thursday, August 13 Wantagh, NY Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
    Sunday, August 23 Hershey, PA Hershey Park
    Tuesday, August 25 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
    Thursday, August 27 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
    Saturday, August 29 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live
    Monday, August 31 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
    Wednesday, September 2 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
    Friday, September 4 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Sunday, September 6 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
    Wednesday, September 9 Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheater
    Friday, September 11 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
    Sunday, September 13 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
    Tuesday, September 15 West Palm Beach, FL Coral Sky Amphitheatre
    Thursday, September 17 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
    Monday, September 21 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
    Wednesday, September 23 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
    Friday, September 25 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Monday, September 28 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
    Wednesday, September 30 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

    Friday, October 2 Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl
    Also, Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band has been tapped as the opener!

    For tickets and more info, visit Live Nation's Van Halen tour facebook page.

    .

    Van Halen live is always a good thing. Live on TV, well, that's just plain amazing!

    —Amy Sciarretto
    03.25.15



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Van Halen

    Tags: Van Halen, Kenny Wayne Shepherd

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart