• > Home
  • > News
  • > Voxtrot Announces Fall Tour
  • Voxtrot Announces Fall Tour

    Mon, 16 Jul 2007 10:56:30

    Voxtrot Announces Fall Tour - The Austin popsters continue to promote their debut

    Voxtrot Videos

    • Voxtrot - FIRECRACKER

    more voxtrot videos »

    In support of their debut self-titled full-length, Austin, TX's indie-pop collective Voxtrot unveils a nationwide tour. The much-hyped blog favorites begin on September 19 in Sante Fe, NM with a performance at the College of Sante Fe Sub and continue on into October, wrapping up with a two-night stint at the Music Hall of Williamsburg.

    These are the dates:

    Wed, Sep 19 Santa Fe - College of Santa Fe Sub
    Thu, Sep 20 Tucson - Plush
    Fri, Sep 21 Pomona - The Glass House
    Sat, Sep 22 San Diego - Casbah
    Sun, Sep 23 Los Angeles - Henry Fonda Theater
    Tue, Sep 25 San Francisco - Bimbo's 365 Club
    Thu, Sep 27 Portland - Hawthorne Theatre
    Fri, Sep 28 Seattle - Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
    Sat, Sep 29 Bellingham - Nightlight Lounge
    Mon, Oct 1 Denver - Bluebird Theatre
    Wed, Oct 3 Minneapolis - Triple Rock Social Club
    Thu, Oct 4 Chicago - Metro - Chicago
    Sat, Oct 6 Washington DC - Black Cat
    Sun, Oct 7 Philadelphia - First Unitarian Church
    Tue, Oct 9 Toronto - Mod Club
    Wed, Oct 10 Ottawa - Zaphod Beeblebrox
    Thu, Oct 11 Montreal - La Sala Rossa
    Fri, Oct 12 Northampton, MA - Pearl St
    Sat, Oct 13 Cambridge - Middle East Downstairs
    Sun, Oct 14 Brooklyn - Music Hall of Williamsburg
    Mon, Oct 15 Brooklyn - Music Hall of Williamsburg

    —The ARTISTdirect Staff
    07.16.07



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Voxtrot

    Tags: Voxtrot

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart
    • 14
    • 393
    • Snow
    • 14
    • 175