• > Home
  • > News
  • > Wang Chung to Release "Tazer Up" on December 11
  • Wang Chung to Release "Tazer Up" on December 11

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:53:09

    Wang Chung to Release "Tazer Up" on December 11 - It's 11 tracks

    Wang Chung Videos

    • Wang Chung - To Live And Die In L.A.
    • Wang Chung - Don't Be My Enemy

    more wang chung videos »

    Everybody have fun tonight. Everybody Wang Chung tonight.

    Wang Chung, the multi-platinum U.K. New Wave duo, will release its sixth studio album Tazer Up on December 11 via DSR Records. The CD consists of 11 tracks, including a vamped up remix of the band's Top 10 '80s hit "Dance Hall Days."

    Track Listing:

    1. Dance Hall Days (Psychemagik Remix)
    2. City of Light
    3. Lets Get Along
    4. Rent Free
    5. Justify Your Tone
    6. Driving You
    7. Why?
    8. London Orbital
    9. Abducted By the 80's
    10. Overwhelming Feeling
    11. Stargazing

    Are you going to Wang Chung on December 11?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Wang Chung

    Tags: Wang Chung, Psychemagik

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart