• > Home
  • > News
  • > We're Rokken With Dokken in 2012!
  • We're Rokken With Dokken in 2012!

    Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:24:21

    We're Rokken With Dokken in 2012! - '80s band to release 'Broken Bones' on September 25

    Dokken Videos

    • Dokken - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

    more dokken videos »

    We're Rokken With Dokken in 2012, people!

    The band, huge in the '80s, will deliver their 11th studio album Broken Bones via Frontiers Records on September 25. Frontman Don Dokken twiddled the knobs and produced the 11-song affair.

    In addition to the regular version, a limited edition digipak with a bonus DVD, which includes a "Making Of" documentary, will be offered.

    In a statement, Dokken said, "We've never had a No. 1 hit," he said. "We've just kept touring winning fans over one by one." Time to win a few more, Don, with Broken Bones.

    'Track Listing:

    1. 'Empire'
    2. 'Broken Bones'
    3. 'Best of Me'
    4. 'Blind'
    5. 'Waterfall'
    6. 'Victim of the Crime'
    7. 'Burning Tears'
    8. 'Today'
    9. 'For the Last Time'
    10. 'Fade Away'
    11. 'Tonight'

    Which track title do you like best?

    —Katie Sheehan

    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Dokken

    Tags: Dokken

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart