• > Home
  • > News
  • > "Weird Al" Yankovic Extends Alpocalypse Tour
  • "Weird Al" Yankovic Extends Alpocalypse Tour

    Fri, 02 Mar 2012 10:51:07

    "Weird Al" Yankovic Extends Alpocalypse Tour - New leg kicks of April 28

    Weird Al Yankovic Photos

    • Weird Al Yankovic - LOS ANGELES, CA - NOVEMBER 12: Musician Weird Al Yankovic and Suzanne Krajewski attend the GQ Men Of The Year Party at The Ebell Club of Los Angeles on November 12, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Weird Al Yankovic - LOS ANGELES, CA - NOVEMBER 12: Musician Weird Al Yankovic and Suzanne Krajewski attend the GQ Men Of The Year Party at The Ebell Club of Los Angeles on November 12, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.
    • Weird Al Yankovic - LOS ANGELES, CA - NOVEMBER 12: Musician Weird Al Yankovic and Suzanne Krajewski attend the GQ Men Of The Year Party at The Ebell Club of Los Angeles on November 12, 2013 in Los Angeles, California.

    more weird al yankovic photos »

    Weird Al Yankovic Videos

    • "Weird Al" Yankovic - Handy
    • "Weird Al" Yankovic - Foil

    more weird al yankovic videos »

    The Alpocalypse is nigh. Weird Al Yankovic has extended his Alpocalypse tour, adding a new leg of dates that kicks off on April 28 in Nevada.

    Who doesn't love "Weird Al?" He dares to be stupid and is the best. EVER!

    Tour Dates:

    Saturday April 28 Primm, NV Star Of The Desert Arena
    Monday April 30 Albuquerque, NM Kiva Auditorium
    Tuesday May 1 Wichita, KS Hartman Arena
    Thursday May 3 Minneapolis, MN State Theater
    Friday May 4 Merrillville, IN Star Plaza Theater
    Saturday May 5 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
    Sunday May 6 Indianapolis, IN The Murat Theatre
    Tuesday May 8 Akron, OH Akron Civic Center
    Thursday May 10 Lowell, MA Lowell Memorial Auditorium
    Friday May 11 Atlantic City, NJ House Of Blues
    Saturday May 12 Englewood, NJ Bergen PAC
    Sunday May 13 Waterbury, CT The Palace Theatre

    Are you going to bear witness to the Alpocalypse?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    03.02.12



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Weird Al Yankovic

    Tags: Weird Al Yankovic

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart