• > Home
  • > News
  • > Wiz Khalifa + ASAP Rocky Set for Under the Influence Music Tour
  • Wiz Khalifa + ASAP Rocky Set for Under the Influence Music Tour

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:35:38

    Wiz Khalifa + ASAP Rocky Set for Under the Influence Music Tour - It kicks off July 17

    Wiz Khalifa Photos

    • Wiz Khalifa - GRANADA HILLS, CA - SEPTEMBER 07: Rapper Wiz Khalifa and MMA fighter Chuck Liddell attend the 2nd Annual Celebrity Flag Football Game benefiting Athletes VS. Cancer at Granada Hills Charter High School on September 7, 2014 in Granada Hills, California.
    • Wiz Khalifa - INGLEWOOD, CA - AUGUST 24: (L-R) TV host Sway Calloway, rapper Wiz Khalifa and model Amber Rose attend the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards at The Forum on August 24, 2014 in Inglewood, California.
    • Wiz Khalifa - INGLEWOOD, CA - AUGUST 24: Wiz Khalifa and Amber Rose arrive to the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards at The Forum on August 24, 2014 in Inglewood, California.

    more wiz khalifa photos »

    Wiz Khalifa Videos

    • Wiz Khalifa - Bake Sale (ft. Travis Scott)
    • Wiz Khalifa - King of Everything

    more wiz khalifa videos »

    The second annual Under the Influence of Music Tour will hit the road this summer, starring two of the most dynamic and exciting performers in music -- Wiz Khalifa and A$AP Rocky. The expanded, 20-city hip-hop trek will also feature special guests B.o.B., Trinidad James, Joey Bada$ & Pro Era and Berner, with performances by Chevy Woods and Smoke DZA.

    Tickets go on sale on April 28.

    Tour Dates:

    DATE CITY VENUE
    Wed, Jul 17* Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
    Thu, Jul 18 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
    Fri, Jul 19 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
    Sun, Jul 21 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
    Tue, Jul 23** Denver, CO Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
    Thu, July 25 Austin, TX Austin 360 Amphitheatre
    Fri, July 26 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
    Sun, July 28 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
    Tue, July 30 Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
    Wed, July 31 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
    Thu, Aug 1 Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live
    Fri, Aug 2 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
    Sat, Aug 3 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
    Sun, Aug 4 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
    Tue, Aug 6 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
    Wed, Aug 7+ Boston, MA Comcast Center
    Thu, Aug 8 Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre
    Fri, Aug 9 Montreal Parc Jean Drapeau
    Sat, Aug 10 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
    Sun, Aug 11 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
    *Trinidad James will not be appearing on the Bay Area date.
    **Tickets for Denver show go on sale on Saturday, May 11.
    +Ticket on sale date for Boston, to be determined.

    Will you be under the influence this summer?

    —Maggie Pannacione
    04.22.13



    "Like" ARTISTdirect on facebook to get more news and info on Wiz Khalifa

    Tags: Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, B.o.B, Trinidad James, Joey Bada$$, Chevy Woods, Smoke DZA

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    • this week
    • last week
    • artist
    • ringtone
    • peak rank
    • wks on chart