Goo Goo Dolls


Goo Goo Dolls - Magnetic

2013 | Warner Bros / Wea 

  • CD




  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Videos from Magnetic

All Music Guide Review

This tenth album from the American radio rock titans is the follow-up to 2010's Something for the Rest of Us. Recorded with a number of big-name pop producers including John Shanks (Van Halen, Bon Jovi), the album sees the band experimenting with an electronic-influenced pop direction, and includes the single "Rebel Beat.", Rovi

Magnetic Track Listing

Magnetic Notes

Credits of Magnetic

  • John Rzeznik
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background), Vocals, Composer, Guitar
  • Justin Rose
  • Engineer, String Engineer, Piano Engineer
  • Lenny Skolnik
  • Programming, Assistant Engineer, Vocals (Background)
  • Ian Driscoll
  • Vocals (Background), Engineer, Assistant Engineer, Pro-Tools
  • John Shanks
  • Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Producer, Vocals (Background), Keyboards, Guitar (Electric), Composer, Piano, Mandolin
  • Gregg Wattenberg
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Vocal Arrangement, Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals (Background), Producer, Composer
  • Derek Fuhrmann
  • Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals (Background), Vocal Arrangement

Featured Links