• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > The Piano Guys
  • > Albums
  • > A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition)
  • The Piano Guys

    A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

    The Piano Guys - A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

    2014 | Masterworks 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    All Music Guide Review

    Utah-based classical pop collective/savvy multimedia outfit the Piano Guys' A Family Christmas offers up 12 holiday standards, including "Angels We Have Heard on High," "Carol of the Bells/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen," and "Silent Night," each of which (in typical Piano Guys fashion) will be accompanied by a festive YouTube video. A deluxe version of A Family Christmas is also available, and features the entire 12-track album, along with a bonus DVD featuring all of their videos, as well as a yule log video (digital fireplace) that includes all of the songs. [A CD/DVD Deluxe Edition was also released.] ~ Jim Manheim, Rovi

    Credits of A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

    • Al van der Beek
    • Percussion, Recording, Music Production Supervisor, Mixing, Arranger, Mastering, Producer
    • Jon Schmidt
    • Piano, Musical Adaptation, Producer, Arranger, Composer

    Similar Albums to A Family Christmas (Deluxe Edition)

    Featured Links