The Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Breathe

2013 | Rel Records 

  • CD




  • iTunes

    Prices may vary.

    Subject to availability.

Credits of Breathe

  • Leon Thorne
  • Composer, Sax (Tenor), Group Member, Assistant, Sax (Baritone), Sax (Alto)
  • Ben Holloway
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Group Member, Assistant
  • Nick Hawryliw
  • Guitar (Acoustic), Group Member, Guitar (Electric)
  • Gary O'Hagan
  • Piano, Vocals, Fender Rhodes, Group Member, Producer, Organ (Hammond), Keyboards

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links