• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Ed Harcourt
  • > Albums
  • > Here Be Monsters
  • Ed Harcourt

    Ed Harcourt

    Here Be Monsters

    Ed Harcourt - Here Be Monsters

    2001 | Emi Europe Generic 

    • CD




    • iTunes

      Prices may vary.

      Subject to availability.

    Videos from Here Be Monsters

    Credits of Here Be Monsters

    • Ed Harcourt
    • Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Harmonica, Piano, Guitar (Electric), Saxophone, Vocals (Background), Beatbox, Wurlitzer, String Arrangements, Organ (Pump), Vibraphone, Sampling, Producer, Wind, Vocals, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Guitar
    • Hadrian Garrard
    • Percussion, Handclapping, Radio Sound Effects, Vocals (Background), Trombone, Trumpet, Drums
    • Leo Abrahams
    • Guitar, Vocals (Background), Omnichord, Telephone Voice, Guitar (Baritone), String Arrangements, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Electric), Mandolin, Glockenspiel
    • Arnulf Lindner
    • Bass (Electric), Vocals (Background), Double Bass, Bowed Bass, Fretless Bass
    • Tim Holmes
    • Bass, Producer, Engineer, Sampling, Loops, Sequencing

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links